Cable Television

My binge of cable television has ended as my housesitting duties are over. No more Jon and Kate Plus 8 (I heard so much about it that I wanted to see what it was all about), What not to wear, LA ink (this show makes me want to get a tattoo), The Next Food Network Star, Unwrapped (I enjoy behind the scenes of how things are made), Myth Busters, The Ultimate Cake off, Toddlers and Tiaras and so on. It was quite disgusting how much I watched in that week but it was good television. Okay, it wasn’t all good.

My favourite show is the Cake Boss. So much better than Ace of Cake. This guy knows how to make cake and makes it taste good too. Okay, I haven’t tasted it but damn it looks moist and tasty. Watch this partial episode. It will be well worth your time.

Click here to watch the season finale.

Now back to watching History Detective and American Masters on the good old Public Broadcasting Service.

